Dr. Pradeep P. Thevannoor

Dr. Pradeep P. Thevannoor Our homage to a great visionary Dr. Pradeep P. Thevannoor, the late Vice Chairman of SCMS Group, was a great visionary and a source of inspiration for all of us at SCMS Group. He worked relentlessly to take SCMS to great heights in quality and excellence. A man of fertile imagination […]

Dr. G P C Nayar

Dr. G P C Nayar Chairman, SCMS Group Promoters of SCMS Group are academicians with years of experience in running professional institutions of excellence in management and technology. A long march to a glorious future was flagged off in 1976 with the establishment of the Prathap Foundation for Education and Training by Dr.G.P.C. Nayar at […]

Dr. Subramanian Swamy

Dr. Subramanian Swamy (Former Minister of Commerce and Justice, Govt. of India) Chairman, SCMS Board of Governors Dr. Subramanian Swamy, as the Chairman of Board of Governors – SCMS through his vast experience as Professor at Harvard University and IIT Delhi gives directions and guidance to the Administrative team during his visits to the institution. […]